Penguin Holiday Guide

Back

Mr. Pants: Camping Catastrophe!

Scott McCormick; Illustrated by R. H. Lazzell


Three goofy cats explore the great outdoors in book four of this hilarious graphic chapter book series, perfect for fans of Squish and Bad Kitty!
 
Mr. Pants really wants to be a Rugged Ranger—or so he thinks. Shooting bows and arrows sounds like tons of fun, but hiking and camping?  Not so much. His sister Foot Foot, on the other hand, can’t wait to test out her wilderness skills. There’s just one problem: Girls aren’t allowed to join the Rangers!  Their nature know-how is put to the test when the siblings have to survive an overnight camping trip with their Ranger Leader uncle and unruly cousins.
 
Don’t miss the first three Mr. Pants adventures: Mr. Pants: It’s Go Time!,Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action!, and Mr. Pants: Trick or Feet!